Mayor & City Council

Mayor Larry Lewis
Email: mayor@woodlawnpark.com
812 Stivers Road
502-468-8265

City Council Greg Claypool
Email: gclaypool@woodlawnpark.com
4318 Kinloch Road
502-553-0519

City Council George Langford
Email: glangford@woodlawnpark.com
6845 Green Meadow Cir.
502-897-1915

City Council Thomas Nunn
Email: tnunn@woodlawnpark.com
6914 Ambridge Cir.
502-893-0810

City Council Doug Watson
Email: dwatson@woodlawnpark.com
4405 Alicent Ct.
502-894-9694

City Council Shannon Seidt
Email: sseidt@woodlawnpark.com
6702 Green Meadow Court
502-895-9853

City Council Mike Brown
Email: mbrown@woodlawnpark.com
4243 Westport Terrace
502-643-3175

City Treasurer Gloria Curran
Email: treasurer@woodlawnpark.com
2527 Nelson Miller, Suite 205, Room 103, 40223
502-244-5043

City Clerk Pat Merrick
Email: clerk@woodlawnpark.com
4200 Schuwey Court
502-896-1909

Code Enforcement Chair Jim Reh
Email: codeboardwp@outlook.com
4315 Kinloch Road
502-376-6559

Police Chief

Mike Keonig
Chief's Mobile: 502-650-2230
Dispatch: 502-574-5471 
Fax Number: 502-384-0199
In  Case of an Emergency Call 911